How does a factory reset work?

Your  project configurations are not stored in the user space on your device by design. As a result, a factory reset will clear out your application data and any device settings such as APNs, display, security, etc..., but not your device configuration itself.

When a factory reset is performed, the device will reboot with the latest project configuration that was  deployed to the device.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us